Dr Jan Myers, Northumbria University, UK. Email:  [email protected]

Deputy Editors

Dr Darryl Reed, Canadian Association for Studies in Co-operation (CASC) and University of British Columbia, Canada. Email [email protected]

Dr Olive McCarthy, Centre for Co-operative Studies, University College Cork, Cork, Ireland.

Dr Paul A Jones, Liverpool John Moores University, UK

Production Editor: Gillian Lonergan

Book Review Editor: Nick Matthews, Co-operatives UK and Coventry University, UK. Email [email protected]

Journal Advisory Board

Professor Johnston Birchall, Stirling University, UK - In Memoriam

Professor Leslie Brown, Mount St Vincent University, Canada

Professor Rafael Chaves, University of Valencia, Spain

Dr Peter Davis, Leicester University, UK

Professor Derek Jones, Hamilton College, New York, USA

Professor Patrick Laviolette, Tallinn University, Estonia

Professor Emeritus, Mary Mellor, University of Northumbria, UK

Professor Jerker Nilsson, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Uppsala, Sweden

Professor Sonja Novkovic, Saint Mary’s University, Halifax, Canada

Adam Piechowski, Cooperative Research Institute, Warsaw, Poland

Professor Molly Scott-Cato, Roehampton Business School, Roehampton University, UK

Dr Linda Shaw, Co-operative College, UK

Ian Snaith, Emeritus Professor, Leicester University, UK

Professor Peter Somerville, University of Lincoln, UK

Professor Roger Spear, Open University, Milton Keynes, UK

Professor Stephen Yeo, London School of Economics, UK

UK Society for Co-operative Studies is registered in England and Wales as a charitable incorporated organisation Number 1175295. Our registered office is Holyoake House, Hanover Street, Manchester, M60 0AS.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse